Thursday 3rd December: 10:30 UK(BST) / 05:30 EST / 02:30 PST

About this session:

The BusinessGreen Technology and Investment Forum is back for 2020. This unique event will bring together investors and sustainable tech companies to jointly explore investment trends, opportunities, and challenges offered by the UK's fast expanding green economy. This event will now be held virtually on Thursday 3 December.

The event is designed for companies and investors who are working on or planning funding rounds, as well as companies who are not necessarily looking directly for funding but are looking to promote their technology, raise their profile with potential future investors, and explore a range of different growth opportunities.

 

 

Share

Sponsors

Speakers

Murray_James

James Murray

Editor-in-Chief, BusinessGreen

View presenter info
Close

James Murray is Editor-in-Chief of BusinessGreen, having launched the site in October 2007. He is responsible for BusinessGreen's leading news, opinion and analysis, and also contributes to the brand's expanding events' programme.

James is one of the UK's leading commentators on the low carbon economy. He writes occasionally for The Guardian newspaper and has also reported for BBC Radio on a number of green technology stories. James reports daily on a wide range of green business issues, with a particular focus on low carbon policy, economics and technology.

In March 2011, James was voted number eight in the Press Gazette's list of the top 50 environmental journalists in the UK. Prior to launching BusinessGreen, James spent five years as a technology journalist working on a variety of IT titles.

Register

Already registered? Login here

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.